Vous êtes à la recherche d'un nouveau défi?
Nous avons une occasion de travail à domicile!
Cliquez-ici

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

InnovaChange exercice sondage
Comment être toujours prêt à adapter votre entreprise à l'innovation et au changement
Si vous avez atteint un certain succès dans votre offre de produits et services, comment voulez-vous poursuivre la croissance?
Que devriez-vous faire si un concurrent arriviste offre à vos clients un produit ou un service qui offre plus d’avantages pour le dollar que le vôtre?
Comment savez-vous quand les besoins de vos clients évoluent et que vous devez vous adapter à ces changements de façon efficace?
Comment devez-vous modifier votre stratégie d'entreprise pour profiter de la nouvelle technologie?
L’adaptation au changement dans un environnement commercial en rapide évolution
Les responsabilités professionnelles des entrepreneurs et des cadres évoluent. Comme individuel et membre de l'équipe de gestion d'une organisation, les entrepreneurs et les cadres doivent se préparer à s’adapter avec succès à un environnement commercial en rapide évolution.
Notre exercice de sondage InnovaChange GRATUIT peut vous aider à composer avec l'innovation et le changement. En tant qu'entrepreneur et cadre supérieur, les mesures initiales que vous pouvez prendre pour vous adapter comprennent :
Une prise de conscience de votre situation
La compréhension de l'innovation et du changement
Le renforcement de vos compétences et connaissances
Prenez conscience de votre situation actuelle
La phase actuelle de votre entreprise aura une incidence sur votre capacité à atteindre le résultat désiré. Par exemple, vous pouvez créer une section de recherche et de développement dans votre entreprise pour générer de nouvelles idées pour l'avenir, mais la culture actuelle est axée sur l'amélioration de l'exploitation de l'activité de base. Il vous faudra des ressources considérables et beaucoup de temps pour développer un environnement qui favorisera la recherche et le développement au sein de votre entreprise. Par conséquent, votre stratégie d'innovation devra prendre en compte votre phase de croissance actuelle et où vous vous dirigez.
Qu'est-ce qui se passe actuellement dans votre entreprise? Si vous ne savez pas, vous devez prendre des mesures pour le découvrir! Les questions pertinentes à poser :
Votre entreprise s'oriente vers quoi?
Quels sont les changements à venir?
Quel type de stratégie d'innovation conviendra le mieux pour votre entreprise?
Quel type de changement stratégique conviendra le mieux pour votre entreprise?
Avez-vous les moyens de limiter le coût de l'Innovation et du changement?
Avez-vous des mécanismes pour exploiter l'innovation et le changement?
Comment pouvez-vous développer une culture de la créativité et l'adapter au sein de votre organisation?
Si vous êtes incapable de répondre à ces questions, vous devriez commencer immédiatement à « faire vos devoirs », car vous êtes déjà dans une situation des plus précaires pour être débordé par les forces inattendues du changement.
Les gens manquent souvent d’informations importantes quand ils emploient la perception sélective, l'habitude et la spécialisation, afin de se garder d'être exposés à des idées qu'ils pourraient ne pas vouloir entendre. Bien qu’il s’agisse de nature humaine, ce n’est pas une bonne stratégie pour gérer le changement. Par conséquent, les dirigeants doivent affronter leurs peurs et élargir leurs sources d'information pour explorer de nouvelles idées. En augmentant leur sensibilisation à l'innovation et au changement par la volonté d’introduire de nouvelles informations, ils auront un net avantage sur ceux qui ont tendance à s’isoler.
La souplesse et la volonté d'embrasser l'innovation et le changement feront de vous un membre de plus précieux pour votre organisation et celui qui pourra assûrement faire face à de nombreuses opportunités et circonstances différentes. Vous pouvez ne pas aimer tous les changements qui se produisent, mais vous pouvez être sûr que si vous leur résistez, vous ne pourrez pas prospérer.
Lorsque vous reconnaissez les possibilités créées par l'innovation et le changement, vous êtes mieux préparés à les exploiter. Vous trouverez que le changement n’est pas quelque chose à craindre, mais bien quelque chose à accueillir et tourner à son avantage.
L'innovation et le changement organisationnel ne sont pas facultatifs pour le suivi du rythme des affaires. Toutes les organisations, à un moment ou un autre, sont confrontées à des modifications de fond à certains aspects de leur entreprise. Les cadres peuvent se préparer à s’adapter avec succès à un environnement commercial en évolution plus rapide en bénéficiant de l'expertise et de l'expérience extérieure.
Pour devenir un régleur, vous devez identifier la source du problème et proposer des actions directes pour y faire face. La personne qui accuse ne résout pas les problèmes; la personne qui règle, de ce fait, devient un membre important de l'organisation.
L’exercice sondage InnovaChange est la première étape que vous devez prendre, et c’est GRATUIT!
 

 

Vous voulez en savoir d'avantage sur...
Simplement, remplir un courriel avec les informations de contact nécessaires et quelques détails, cliquez ici, et nous vous contacterons dès que possible.
 
L'art de la gestion - L'impact de la technologie
 
Copyright - WebTech Management and Publishing Incorporated - Information légale
1996-2011-2013-2015

WebTech's clients operate across diverse markets including:
Manufacturing
Distribution
Transport
Telecommunications
Financial services
Computer sciences
Energy and Utilities
The public sector
 
 
You are looking for a new challenge?
We have a work at home opportunity!
Click-here
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

InnovaChange Sounding Exercise
How to always be ready to adapt your business to Innovation and Change
If you've achieved some success in your product and service offering, how do you keep growing?
What should you do if an upstart give your customers a product or service that delivers more bang-for-the-buck than yours?
How do you know when the needs of your customers are changing and adapt to those changes effectively?
How should you alter your business strategy to take advantage of new technology?
Adapting to Change in a rapidly changing business environment
Entrepreneurs' as well as executives' job responsibilities are changing. As, both individuals and members of an organization's managerial team, entrepreneurs and executives need to prepare themselves to adapt successfully to a rapidly changing business environment.
Our FREE InnovaChange Sounding Exercise can help deal with innovation and change. As an entrepreneur and executive, the primary measures you can take to adapt include:
becoming aware of your situation
understanding innovation and change
building your skills and knowledge
Become aware of your current situation
The stage of your business will affect your ability to achieve your desired outcome. For example you may wish to create a research and development section in your company to generate new ideas for the future, however the current culture is focused on operation improvements to the core business. It will take significant resources and time to develop an environment that will foster research and development within your company. Therefore your innovation strategy should take into account what phase of growth you are in and where you are heading.
What is going on now in your company? If you don't know, you must take steps to find out! Relevant questions to ask include:
Your company is heading where?
What changes are coming?
What type of Innovation strategy will best suit for your company?
What type of Change strategy will best suit for your company?
Do you have ways to limit the cost of Innovating and Change?
Do you have mechanisms to harness Innovation and Change?
How can you develop a culture of creativity and adapt it within your organization?
If you are unable to answer questions like these, you should begin immediately to "do your homework," for you are in a prime position to be overwhelmed by unexpected forces of change.
People often miss important information when they employ selective perception, habit, and specialization to keep themselves from being exposed to ideas they might not want to hear. While this is human nature, it is not a good strategy for handling change. Instead, executives should face their fears and broaden their sources of information to explore new ideas. By increasing their awareness of innovation and change through a willingness to take in new information, they will have a distinct advantage over those who tend to isolate themselves.
Flexibility and a willingness to embrace innovation and change will make you a more valuable member of your organization—one who can reliably deal with many different opportunities and circumstances. You may not like all the changes that are occurring, but you can be sure that if you resist them, you will not prosper.
When you recognize the possibilities created by innovation and change, you're more prepared to exploit them. You will find change as not something to fear, but as something to welcome and turn to your own advantage.
Organizational innovation and change is not optional to keep pace with business. All organizations, at one time or another, face substantive modifications to some aspect of their business. Executives can prepare themselves to adapt successfully to a more rapidly changing business environment by benefiting from exterior expertise and experience.
To become a fixer, you should identify the source of the problem and suggest direct actions to deal with it. The person who blames doesn't solve problems; the person who fixes does, and becomes a valued member of an organization as a result.
The InnovaChange Sounding Exercise is the first step you should take, and it’s FREE!
 
Sounding Exercise
The InnovaChange Sounding Exercise is FREE of charge.
The InnovaChange Sounding Exercise is an onsite service to help entrepreneurs as well as executives to put in perspective the company innovative and change journey.
The SOUNDING aims to record your opinion about Innovation and Change in your company to better address your organizational needs. A good impartial sounding will identify key areas for improvement in corporate culture, innovation and change processes. It will help you to prioritize the issues that need to be addressed.
The SOUNDING is an excellent way to get a quick understanding of the strengths, weaknesses, and improvement priorities for your organization's Innovation and Change process, and to gather ideas about what people feel strongly about.
It is particularly useful in groups (A sample of people from different departments and levels.) During the process, we will make sure that everyone understands that there are no right or wrong answers. This is just a way to gather input and see which issues rise to the top as priorities.
The purpose of the dialog is simply to have an open and honest conversation that will help to focus everyone's efforts to make improvements.
We will use the Tally Sheet format to poll the group members to put in perspective the innovative and change journey of the company.
This should lead to a very fruitful discussion about what improvements are needed, and how they should be prioritized. Note that these assessments will not be scientific. This is intended to be an intuitive exercise to capture everyone's gut feel, and usually takes a day. Thereafter, we will compile the information to present you a diagnosis and provide avenues of work.
 
Want to learn more about ...
The InnovaChange Sounding Exercise will be validated with a confidentiality information agreement to protect fully the information gathered.
The InnovaChange Sounding Exercise is FREE of charge.
The requested must simply be made by company's management.
Just fill in an e-mail with necessary contact information and a few details click here, and we will contact you ASAP.
Personal Information:
First Name
Last Name
Title
Company Information
·Company or Organization Name
·Web site address
Background details on your Innovation and Change project
Please indicate how you would like us to contact you:
E-mail
Phone
 
The art of management - the impact of technology
 
Copyright - WebTech Management and Publishing Incorporated - legal Information
1996-2011-2013-2015